Open your Trading Account with India's #1 Broker

Latest

Heranba Industries IPO – Full Details and Review

Knowledge Shared = Knowledge Squared

The Heranba Industries IPO will open for subscription on 23 Feb, through which the company seeks to raise Rs 625 crore from primary markets. In this article, we will look into all the important information on the Heranba Industries IPO that you need to know before applying for the Issue.

Heranba Industries – About the Company

Incorporated in 1992, Heranba Industries is a leading Agro-Chemical Company, producer of crop defense chemicals. It manufactures different forms of pesticides, including insecticides, fungicides, herbicides and plant growth products.

  • The Gujarat-based Heranba Industries is one of the leading domestic producers of synthetic pyrethroids like cypermethrin, alphacypermethrin, deltamethrine etc. and some of its Clients includes Leading Companies such as NACL, Sumitomo Chemicals, Pi Industries etc.
  • They have integrated operations through research and development (R&D), production, marketing and distribution of a wide variety of crop defense chemicals, animal health and public health solutions.
  • It serves the pan-India market through a wide network of 8,600 dealers and exports to 60 countries, generates close to 50 percent of its revenue from exports.

Important DetailsHeranba Industries IPO

ParticularsDetails
IPO Dates23 Feb – 25 Feb 2021
IPO Size (in Crores)625 Crores
Face ValueRs. 10 per Equity Share
Price BandRs. 626-627 per Equity Share
Minimum Lot Size23 Shares
Minimum Application AmountRs. 14421/-
Official Websitehttps://www.heranba.co.in/
Heranba Industries IPO Details
Heranba Industries IPO Review. Heranba Industries Ltd is a leading Agro-Chemical Company.

Heranba Industries IPO Allotment Dates

ParticularsDetails
Basis Of Allotment2 March 2021
Refund3 March 2021
Credit to DEMAT Account4 March 2021
Listing Date5 March 2021
Heranba Industries Ltd IPO Allotment Status

Objectives of the Issue – Heranba Industries IPO

The objective of the offer is to fund expenditures towards general corporate purposes and also to fund the working capital requirements.

Heranba Industries IPO Valuation & Peers

Some of its Main Peers are Rallis India, Sumitomo Chemicals, NACL Industries and Bharat Rasayan. If we look at the Heranba Industries peer group, their average P/E ratio is 60.99. If we look at the Heranba Industries price band and calculate their P/E ratio, we will have a P/E ratio of 25.05. This is lower than the average of the industry. Hence, its Valuation is Just and reasonable.

Heranba Industries Ltd IPO – Quotas

The company has reserved ateast 35% of the issue for the Retail investors only.  Up to 50 per cent of the net issue will be reserved for Qualified Institutional Buyers (QIB). The remaining 15 per cent of the Issue is reserved for Non-Institutional category.

Heranba Industries GMP

Heranba Industries IPO Grey Market Premium: +Rs. 210 as on 27 Feb 2021 against Issue Price of 627

Heranba Industries IPO Review

Heranba Industries is a Low Debt company and having Very Experienced Management. Also, On financial front this company’s performance is encouraging. The Only Problem with the Company is that a lot of Civil & Criminal cases are pending against the company.

We may see Good Listing Gains of around 40-60%. Looking at the above positive points, we assume that the company will continue to develop its business at a healthy pace, so you can invest for Long Term Purpose Also.

Heranba Industries IPO – Check Allotment Status

Heranba Industries Ltd IPO FAQs

How to apply for Heranba Industries IPO through Zerodha?

Steps to apply in RailTel IPO through Zerodha App/Website:-
1. Visit the Zerodha website and login to Console.
2. Go to Portfolio and click the IPOs link.
3. Go to the ‘Heranba Industries IPO’ row and click the ‘Bid’ button.
4. Enter your UPI ID, Quantity, and Tick on Cutoff Price.
5. ‘Submit’ IPO application form.
6. Visit the UPI App (net banking or BHIM) to approve the mandate.

When will Heranba Industries IPO open?

The opening date of the IPO is February 23, 2021 while its closing date is February 25, 2021.

When Heranba Industries IPO will be alloted?

Allotment will be finalized on 2 March and refunds will be credited by 3 March Shares allotment will be credited in Demat accounts by 4 March.

When is Heranba Industries IPO listing date?

The tentative date of Heranba Industries Ltd IPO listing is 5 March 2021.

Where can we check the Heranba Industries Ltd IPO allotment?

We can check the Heranba Industries Limited IPO Allotment status on their Registrar Website.

Tell us your Views About Heranba Industries Ltd. IPO in the Comment Section Below. Read More About Upcoming IPOs on Our IPO Page.


Knowledge Shared = Knowledge Squared
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Share Market Geek
Logo